📄️ Notification Settings
Notification Settings allow you to configure alert channels that can be commonly used across monitors in your Workspace for receiving alerts. For example: if Slack integration is enabled for your Workspace, all monitors will be able to send alerts to the integrated Slack channel.
📄️ Manage Workspace
Users with Admin User role will be able to rename a Workspace, delete a Workspace or cancel deletion of a Workspace.
📄️ Single Sign-On
Single Sign-On (SSO) is only available for Workspaces on Enterprise Plan. Reach out to [email protected] for additional details.
🗃️ SSO Providers