📄️ What are Workspaces?
Workspaces provide data separation for tenants using the product. User accounts require to be granted access so they can access data in that Workspace. Users can be part of multiple Workspaces and each Workspace can have multiple users.
📄️ Create new Workspace
If you have signed up for a new account without being invited to an existing Workspace, you must create a new Workspace to access the product features.
📄️ Manage Workspace
Users with Admin User role will be able to rename a Workspace, delete a Workspace or cancel deletion of a Workspace.
📄️ Invite users to Workspace
Users with Admin user role will be able to to invite new users into a Workspace. New users can be granted Standard User or Admin User roles.
📄️ Change user's role
Users with Admin User role will be able change the role for existing users in a Workspace.
📄️ Remove user from Workspace
Users with Admin User role will be able to remove users from a Workspace. Users removed from a Workspace will no longer be able to login to the Workspace after the expiry of their current session (if exists).