All Workspaces setup under Limited Preview plan or Free plan will have a maximum data retention period of 10 days. Any monitoring results and associated data will be automatically deleted after this interval.
Paid Workspaces will have a default data retention period of 30 days. We also offer customized plans to increase the data retention period. Please reach out to Support if you require changes for your Workspace.